## LAMP ENDORSED CANDIDATES

## STATEWIDE

Attorney General: LAMP ENDORSES LIZ MURRILL

Treasurer: LAMP ENDORSES JOHN FLEMING

## SENATE

SD 21 (Formally Brett Allain's seat) LAMP ENDORSED ROBERT ALLAIN

SD 39 (Formally Greg Tarver's seat) LAMP ENDORSED SAM JENKINS

## HOUSE

HD 21 (Johnson) LAMP ENDORSED TRAVIS JOHNSON

HD 53 (Formerly Tanner Magee's seat) LAMP ENDORSED JESSICA DOMANGUE

HD 63 (Carpenter) LAMP ENDORSED BARBARA CARPENTER

HD 65 (Formerly Barry Ivey's seat) LAMP ENDORSED BRANDON IVEY

HD 66 (Formerly Rick Edmonds' seat) LAMP CO-ENDORSED EMILY CHENEVERT & RICHIE EDMONDS

HD 68 (Formerly Scott McNight's seat) LAMP ENDORSED DIXON MCMAKIN

HD 70 (Freiberg) LAMP ENDORSED BARBARA FREIBERG

HD 74 (Formerly Larry Frieman's seat) LAMP ENDORSED PETER EGAN

HD 75 (Formerly Belinda White's seat) LAMP ENDORSED JOHN WYBLE

HD 89 (Formerly Richard Nelson's seat) LAMP ENDORSED KIM CARVER

HD 90 (DuBuisson) LAMP ENDORSED MARY DUBUISSON

HD 103 (Formerly Ray Garofalo's seat) LAMP ENDORSED MIKE BAYHAM